Kontakt oss

Ta gjerne kontakt for å høre mer om hva vi kan gjøre for dere!

Ole Nysæther

Daglig leder/Partner

Tlf.: 483 20 420

ole@csopartner.no

Snorre Klefstad

Markedssjef/Partner

Tlf.: 466 22 436

snorre@csopartner.no

Jan Roger Nysæther

Leder IT og administrasjon

Tlf.: 922 94 808

janroger@csopartner.no

Tommi Rasmussen

Leder drift og prosess

Tlf.: 404 00 801

tr@csopartner.no

Andreas Minde

Salgssjef

Tlf.: 468 28 065

andreas@csopartner.no

Thomas Eklund

Salgssjef

Tlf.: 484 44 843

thomas.eklund@csopartner.no

Eirik Larsen

Salgssjef

Tlf.: 944 85 860

eirik@csopartner.no

Andreas Kjos

Salgssjef

Tlf.: 938 62 074

andreas.kjos@csopartner.no

Ta gjerne kontakt for å høre mer om hva vi kan gjøre for dere!